I'm renata, a 24 year old girl from Germany who likes videogames, japanese cartoons and chemistry, Also a weapons expert. Welcome to my personal site which at the moment is under construction, enjoy your stay! I'd also like to apologize for my bad grammar, i'm still learning English.


You're listening to "Avenged Sevenfold - MIA"



August 07, 2005

I haven't been able to update my damn blog, life's always getting in the way of things. Fuck it!

May 12, 2005

I'm fucking bored, if anyone wants to add me on WinTalk i'm @RenaKrst, i accept stranger invites

May 04, 2005

I finally bought that damn action game you all have been recommending me and it's as good as people said. I regret not playing it before



My best friends: purpleW8V, Natsumi, OTAKUparadise < they're all fuckin cool


I'm Renata a.k.a Rena/Reke/RenaKrst. My interests are Videogames, Anime, Chemistry, Puzzles and all that crap.

i don't listen to music that much but my favorite genre is metal. Do you have a WinTalk account? Add me!


Hey folks, Developer of BTS here. Keep in mind everything here is fictional, Renata and other characters are not real people.